Hany Galal

CEO & Managing Director
hany.galal@medrarit.com


Hussam Kamal

Executive Manager
hussam.kamal@medrarit.com


Salah Fahmy

CFO
salah.fahmy@medrarit.com


Radwa Ghazy

Technical Architect Manager
radwa.ghazy@medrarit.com


Ahmed Safa

Director of Marketing
ahmed.safa@medrarit.com


Hazem Kamel

Training Delivery Manager
hazem.kamel@medrarit.com